Favorite Genres

I like to experiment with various genres as a reader . Certain genres attract me more than the rest though like horror , mystery and fantasy. Whenever  I go book shopping my hands always go for these kind of books . I like romantic novels as well but the others above have an upper hand though. 😉

I like to dabble into worlds unknown rather than read about real situations, I love to fall down rabbit holes to a totally strange world and exist there as an intimate of the characters. Isn’t this fun?

Myths and other esoteric subjects also excite the reader in me . So what are your favorite genres? Feel free to recommend good books to me .
 I did not know that ‘The Exorcist’ was actually a film adaptation of a book! The book is more exciting than the film , do grab a copy you guys!! 

Have a good day!

SV

Leave a Reply

