I wish

image

I wish for being a true nature’s child. I wish to live under sea , swimming with fishes always pampered inside the dark belly of the ocean. I wish that I could soar high into the sky vying our Earth from long distance feeling free with the air rushing under my wings. I wish I could travel towards the end of skies and float in space, light like debris that floats in the universe. I wish I could restore humanity , to crush the barriers erected by the egos that threat our existence .
I wish I could inspire a few people through my verses. I wish I could restore hope to those that had given up all faith. I wish I could lend an ear to those who are throbbing , waiting to be heard. I wish for a life well lived .

What are yours?

8 thoughts on “I wish

  1. “I wish I could inspire a few people through my verses.”
    You inspired me to look in the thesaurus for wish. That may sound silly …. but we do use the word wish very often and I wondered what meanings it might have. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

