HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!

HNY

My canvas stands empty . I stand staring at the canvas, brush ready in my hand to paint a new picture of different hues. A few calculated strokes and a few impulsive strokes  that is all life is made off. Another  year has arrived in a beautiful palanquin  , dressed at her best with jewels of hope and happiness . I am filled with a childish urge to dream the impossible , to expect the unexpected . I wish this year will be like no other year, I wish peace looms large on us and doom retract back underground and remain locked forever. I wish all of you an awesome year ahead . May all your dreams come true , may you be able to smile through adversities and be a beacon of hope to others .

Leave a Reply

